New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

The most boring photo I have possibly ever taken

Yesterday the cleaning contractor we'd been talking to had a cancellation and was like 'do you want me to come round and do your roof'.  Our roof is rather covered in moss and it was the last job to tick off before the end of the year so we said yes.  So the roof and gutter were sprayed with a weedkiller that killed the moss and would slowly eat away at it for the next six weeks, and the gutter were cleaned.  Something we can hopefully keep on top on and not have to do again.

Had one of theose days where I left work late, and was tired on the way home so stopped off at the takeaway, only the rememebr that they only took cash and I didn't have any.  Guy in the shop was exclaiming about how I was going to get my dinner home on my bike.  The joy of panniers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.