LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Super Hide & Seek

A very early or some could say late blip. Just after Midnight I looked out the window to see the Super Blue moon was out high in the sky a rare occurrence that there is 2 in the same month  . I took a couple of shots but not the best as it was trying to hide in the light clouds . Julie managed a Clear shot just before I got out .good that we have both managed to capture it in different ways.
Got to bed but didn't settle down to quickly so woke up rather tired ready for another long day at work started at 7.00 finally got away at 6.00 . Then home and quickly got changed and then visited Mum who is doing fine. When I arrived my 1st job was to replace the battery in one of her clocks.
Back home via the chippy and now chilling at home with some Cricket and then some general Tv viewing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.