JackyMT

By JackyMT

The photo and the painting

I liked the photo of the cat because it looked like my sons cat so I painted the picture of it. The Painting is from a few years ago.

Met Kirsty and Jess for a walk this morning, that dog makes you tired just watching it race round.

Then this afternoon I started painting the small shed with dark oak wood preserver.  I have done the front and the side but need more paint so will have to buy another tin. I have the big shed to do next, Then have to get some  red cedar for the garage doors and the big gates, they are about 7ft high. I get a feeling of satisfaction when I do the sheds etc they are all ready for winter.

That's it, another month gone. Autumn is upon us, still the way the weeks are flying fast it will soon be spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.