maureen482

By maureen482

FLOWER FRIDAY.

It’s another wet day today but it is supposed to get warmer for the weekend. I’ve been for a short walk with Dexter first thing then a long walk with my daughter and Wade, it’s a pity both dogs won’t walk together, perhaps one day they will. The couple that came yesterday to look at the motorhome fell in love with it so have put a deposit down on it today. Part of me is happy it’s going to a nice couple and the other part is sad because I’ll be sorry to see it go. But Tony’s health hasn’t been too good this last year so it’s time to move on. Today’s blip for Flower Friday is a clematis which opened its petals yesterday. Thank you to BikerBear (Anni) for the challenge. I hope you have a lovely day folks and a great weekend.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.