Cosmos and Bee

No airobics this morning, but seven of us met up in the S'bury's Cafe for coffee and a gossip. I finished up (willingly) giving one of the ladies who cannot drive at the moment, a lift over to Croyde to the golf club where hubby was playing. I was going into town anyway. I dropped her off and i was nearly back in Barnstaple when I saw the bus she would have caught so saved her some time. 

I then hit the shops, W.H.Smith have not got the calendars I want in yet. So hit the food aisles in M&S, before doing the same in Tesco and coming home. 

Popped out into the garden for today's blip, the weather appears settled for the next few days so will spend some time out there over the few days before I lose the flowers in amongst the weeds!!!

 Thank you for popping in and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always. Have a super weekend. Take care and stay safe :-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.