The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Little Weed

First morning this week I haven’t had the alarm clock set and I wake up at sunrise (see extra) feeling a bit nauseous…probably a reaction to the new drug, hopefully it’ll not linger as it seems to have quickly brought my blood pressure down.

I was still dozing when my son in law video messaged me with the wee one from Finland…JJ seems to still be having a fab time (as do the boys), they’ll be heading back to Stockholm tomorrow evening for the remainder of their holiday.

An afternoon with a school friend…a lovely walk along the river and a relaxed cuppa, cake and chat at the YHA putting the world to rights. Hung some washing out once home then had a late afternoon stroll along the prom…it’s been another glorious day.

My blip is growing on the wall opposite the side of my house, I thought they looked pretty in the sunshine this morning. Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.