There Must Be Magic

By GirlWithACamera

You May Be Wondering Why We Called You Here

When we visited family on Thursday, I ended up coming home with some of my big sister Marilyn's herd of stuffed animals. (You may note that quite a few of them are Beanie Babies. And yes, there's Lamb Chop, too!) 

On this day, I got all of the animals out and organized them on the bed so that they could meet T. Tiger, the Moose, and the rest of the gang. There are quite a lot of them but we will eventually integrate them into my collection.

We discovered that there was a moose and a (much larger!) tiger included in the new collection, and you may see them exchanging looks with T. Tiger and the Moose in the shot above. It was a bit of a standoff at first, but I suspect that soon they will all become fast friends!

I wanted a song for welcoming, and here is a personal favorite:  Guns 'n Roses, with Welcome to the Jungle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.