PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

A ride, at last! (Day 3036)

A day spent pretty much entirely outside started off with the usual wander up the hill with Sigyn.
A bit later I headed through to Stromness to do the hoss chores and to get out a ride on George. It was just a short ride, but George had his speedy feet on and was clearly in the mood for a lot of fun. The weather was great, if a little too warm for both of us.
After sorting George out back at the field, I zoomed home and got Sigyn out another wander before lunch at home.
Off to Mum and Dad's next to get their grass cut and to leave Sigyn with them while I did the last hoss visit of the day. The weather forecast is for heavy rain overnight so I had to persuade Jeeps he needed a coat on. He was deeply unimpressed as usual.
Sigyn and I are awaiting the return of my beautiful wife from her adventures overseas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.