Second-time-around

By Skysea7

Subtle sunset

Today was really sunny! It was actually too hot for me, after it’s been around 16C for what feels like forever! This was just taken from my window. It made me realise that it’s a long time since I’ve seen any sunsets due to bleak grey and wet weather.

After yesterday’s dentist visit I have toothache and earache! I’ve also been checking on a sick hedgehog who usually huffs and puffs, but instead of that he’s wheezing. The nearest hedgehog rescue centre are going to look at the videos I’ve sent them and get back to me. He’s currently moved out of his hedgehog sleeping box and is in the greenhouse sleeping in an old compost bag under a cupboard! There are 3 hedgehog sleeping boxes in a group. Two purpose-made wooden ones and one basic plastic crate turned upside down with a hole cut in it for the doorway. He’s chosen the plastic one! And then moved into the greenhouse!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.