Ingleman

By Ingleman

Cat Amongst The Bigguns!

I went to Gaydon today, the meeting place for hundreds of Jaguars and the Brititsh Motor Museum and the Heritage Trust Collection.

Needless to say there was lots to see.

In my main image is my little Kitty cat in fine feline company. I followed the silver E Type all the way from Bridgnorth in Shropshire, to the meeting in Warwickshire, and what a joy it was.

In my extra is one of three rare Jaguar XJ 220 sports cars on show today. A stunning example.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jaguar_XJ220

I was seriously conflicted on what to upload due to there being so many stunning cars. But blip won't allow me to upload three hundred photos in one go.  

Hope you all had a good day. I am totally 'carred out'!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.