CALIFORNIAGIRL1

By CALIFORNIAGIRL1

Crape myrtle

Lots of trees in the whole area, they line the streets.
Went jeans shopping, the shopgirl asked what style are you looking for and what size are you? Really, every company has their own size, and there are sooo many styles, I did not to try on those 'mom jeans', I have a closet full of those, I wanted something slim, but not too slim, etc... tried one on and got lucky. But at home I had second thoughts I might return it, I bought another pair of pants, also a new style, that better suits me. But now I need a matching jacket etc.... I might go all black. So difficult to pack for hot and mild and possible rainy weather, and all has to go in a carry on. Half is already full with presents but it will make room for shopping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.