journeythroughlife

By JulesJourney

Removal

In preparation for moving the sign ( we reached a compromise ) part of my fence and my two bushes at the front have been removed. The fence will be replaced and I'm getting new lower level planting soon. I was slightly surprised when the big digger came along and took them out but suppose easier than digging...
I'll be glad when it's all done. I was woken in the night ( 2.40 am to be precise!) by voices outside and two people entering the site by going under fencing with torches. Police were called but not sure of the outcome. Police vans coming and going for an hour or so after so a disturbed sleep. 
Day was very productive. Some assignment completed, chores, coffee with my friend and made a lovely dinner with 'A' 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.