Snug

By pose

I had an absolute disaster of a morning. I woke up with 20 mins to get out the house to be able to get my train in time... but I lost my keys so I couldn't get out of the house. I had to wake up Mel to get her keys. I then missed 2 buses but still ended up just getting my train on time.

Clare got on the train in Winch and bought me some breakfast. We got to Departure in time and started crits for the day. I managed to sell 3 zines for a tenner... score. Then lunch on the roof terrace, then more crits. We had a break before dinner and headed to the river and chatted about our exhibition and diarised some dates.

It was a morphe meeting in the eve so we all stayed for that and drank good beer to keep us going. After waiting for Michael forever we eventually got the tube back. I stayed up and chatted with Beams, Clare and Luke before going to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.