New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Swallows

The martins and swallows are doing lots of flying together and chittering at the moment.  These swallows (I think - red heads) were all hanging out together by the eco farm and making a nice foreground to the dramatic sky.

Had a good day in the garden and finally got the corner finished. Well, I say finished, I've dug out as much of the slate and pebbles as I can bare but now have a rather large pile of slate and pebbles to deal with and need to get it re-planted so it doesn't just get taken over by weeds.  Also continued on weeding the cracks between the paving slabs out the front of the hose and filling them with sand.  The weather has been glorious.

Apologies for the lack of commenting and stopping by other journals at the moment.  I've been a bit time-poor and am feeling a bit computered out by work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.