Bits and Bobs!

By Kate64

Pocket Park

Better Day. Change of plans this afternoon, K was unable to help me push Dad down to/up from the park to listen to the Sunday afternoon concert so instead I took Dad to Pocket Park and we sat and listened to the silver band music drifting up from below. While we were out, my friend brought round and dropped off some birthday cakes from yesterday’s party. Shame I missed her, again, but hopefully we’ll catch up later this week. Have been invited to stay with a friend in France so have booked flight tickets for the last week of October when my brother comes home to hold the fort. Blue skies and 24 degree sunshine.

Thank you for all your recent kind comments, stars and hearts. Internet being very temperamental this evening, will have to catch up with you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.