ciorstain

By ciorstain

Friday Yay

I went to the Banter and it was a lovely hour spent with lovely people.
I am all infecting them with the Human Design virus and I loved it.

I also brought John a feather for his hat.

Was home for 11:30 for a call with Jo.
She is so amazing - I am so happy to know her.

Then money date with Aleksandra before Neil and I headed out to Pulp for some foor.

Back home I looked through Nicola's photos and did some test edits that I sent her before heading out again to T.

We had a good night, met a few friends and ended up with a late night fish supper from Simeone's 

Tomorrow I will rest.

Blipping a standard shot from the bridge ..... can never be wrong ... although I possibly photographed it 1000 times ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.