ciorstain

By ciorstain

Done it!

I slept til after 11 am - wow! I much have needed it!
I had a chilled morning - doing some socials, then Yoga, then shower and THEN - the one big thing I had on my list - recording my last HD biz assessment!
The one I could not do 2 weeks ago!

And I did it!!
So happy and a bit euphoric.

Thats all assessments submitted now an I am ready to step into the next evolution of my business - as HD coach and mentor wooohoooo!

Ok - I have not passed yet - but I will :)

Went out with Neil to Waitrose just before they shut at 8 pm to get me celery for tomorrow.

Shot the sky on Wilton Street before going home and catching up with BLIP.

Last thing I am doing today is submitting this questionnaire for the summit I am invited to speak ....

Success!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.