PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Quite a sky. (Day 3038)

After a trip to town to get some bits for a job, I met my beautiful wife at the hoss field to finish off a little job we were doing yesterday.
From there I zoomed to the first job of the day - changing taps on the world's smallest wash basin. It was an awkward, tricky job, but I got it done.
Next up a blocked kitchen sink in Stenness. It has been running slow since the folk moved into the house seven years ago, and they thought the new kitchen would improve things. I jetted out a load of fatbergs and got it running far better than it has ever been.
Home for lunch and a catch up with HV who seems to be coming down with some form of lurgy. I took Sigyn a wander, then got the grass cut. With HV showing no sign of improvement, I volunteered to go and deal with the horses. The sky as I arrived at the field was awesome.
Back home, HV has improved after a sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.