Ona's Photos

By Ona

Season of mists...

Strange weather for the first day back at work. Not strange that the weather had turned for the better now we are back but that it started with a mist and didn't warm up as quickly as I thought it was due to but, by the end of the day, it was very warm. The spiders had been busy last night and this shot was captured on Bailey's first walk. He only had a garden visit from the dog walker due to the heat so was keen to go out for a walk once we had both eaten our tea. 

In between his two walks, I have sat through various presentations to staff , been to a couple of meetings and made contact with new families. I've prepped the resources for my own two sessions tomorrow this evening sat in front of various quizzes and think I am ready to do my bit tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.