Landing gear down ...... here I come!

First I would like to thank all of you that took the time to look at this week's blips that I posted yesterday ...... much appreciated :-)

This Black-headed Gull was coming in to land on the grass outside ...... I liked the way it had it's feet lowered ...... just like a plane's landing gear! I just wish the background wasn't so 'busy' ...... I must try to learn how to do something with that in my photo editor ...... so far when I've tried it hasn't worked! I'm not very good with it as I don't really like to alter the photos.

So this is today's offering ...... do hope you like it :-)

It would appear that somebody has stolen Summer ...... it is grey & cold here today ...... if anyone can spare some sunshine it would be appreciated!

Hope you are all having a good weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.