Ahoy There !

Well it was a beautiful day again today as I sat with my driver to Newcastle this morning before heading back to Edinburgh then I stayed on the service to Glasgow Central as well just to keep my route competency up whilst waiting to get the ok from the hospital in 2/3 weeks time to return to driving duties fingers crossed so I had my brother Alan as our train manager on the way back up the road with Sandra doing the trolley a family train indeed anyway they got off at Edinburgh and I stayed on and got off on the way back to Edinburgh I had taken some shots up from Newcastle but it wasn't until I headed home I got this shot as I headed over the Forth Rail Bridge again of the cruise liner The Caribbean Princess sitting as it lowered boats into the water with the anxious passengers eager to disembark and have a trip into Edinburgh so as you can see in the distance is the hill named North Berwick Law just off the right of the boat it would be a nice trip to take someone special on this as it reminds me of a show from years back that started with the TV movie "The Love Boat 1976" so it was a pleasant day having a lovely chat and made it all the more of an enjoyable day for me today have a good weekend folks, Best Viewed LARGE See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.