ApexStuart36

By ApexStuart36

What You Looking At?

Another outing with the near infra red filter. It occurred to me almost always NIR shots are of green scenery giving them a fairly standard winter scene look. I am going to try and bag a set of different subjects with the NIR for as long as this weather lasts so please bear with me if my blips get a tad heavy on this type of image. Anyhow, here is todays effort. The cows mostly ran away as I approached them but it only took one to be brave (this one!) before the others started to take interest - I had at least half a dozen of them lined up like a row of models at one point. I did not realise that the bull was in the field too - he was very brave and started to head in my direction......I wasn't actually in the field thankfully.
I hope you enjoy the image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.