eyesee

By davidc

Tiny Tuesday

Blipper JDO is hosting TT this month - thanks Jill - and I know how much she likes photos of bugs so here's a moth for her. My Editor kindly found it for me a few days ago (it had already gone to meet its maker when she found it, so it was easy to keep it and it was very cooperative for the photo!). I often take my shots of dead insects on a plain background, which I've decided is a bit boring so I popped this one on a leaf as you can see.

Our new camera club season starts this evening so as it's my job to look after the techy side I've been busy charging microphones, updating Windows on the laptop etc: I'm hoping everything works smoothly (we're still running hybrid meetings so those who can't get to the pub can join on Zoom).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.