madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Brave

Instead of doing the church walk in the eve I decided to do what used to be  my usual eve walk locally. I managed it without a stick! However I did meet the dog Teddy who Oscar hates after their little fight when Teddy went underneath him! I went and hid in a stairway that led up to a house! Luckily no-one was in!  I in fact  know them as he is the son of my previous neighbour - so I'm sure he would have been ok with it even though he dislikes dogs! 
The last few weeks there has been a noticeable number of farm vehicles on the roads - and the farm opposite has turned over its lower fields. The cows still seem happy however! 
I received my new camera today - I dropped my old one last week and it would no longer focus. Now I'd checked it would still accept my old Nikon lenses, and everything I read said it would  - but of course it didn't - it needed a Z mount adapter! I'd bought  a Z50 Nikon body as second hand and thought I'd saved some money - well good job I did as the adapter was expensive! So this and the last few photos have been taken with  my phone! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.