Throckmorton 2013

With the Vulcan to the Sky Club stand at Throckmorton today (near Pershore, Worcestershire).
It's not a huge airshow but there are lots of other attractions, Police, Military, trucks and vintage vehicles mainly plus lots of attractions for the family.
There were some good aircraft displays though including 4 Yaks displaying in formation, 2 x Hurricanes, a BBMF Spitfire, Merlin, Apache and Chinook helicopters and a few odds and ends.
Had a job to decide what to post as I did manage to get some decent photos despite my Olympus camera coming back from repair with exactly the same fault I sent it away with!
When I was resetting the date, time and other parameters I didn't notice I'd left the date on 2012 so I've had to explain myself to the Blip date police. Hope they publish this for me - PLEASE - :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.