keboettcher

By keboettcher

Chop chop!

Today, a friend from halls came through to visit and say goodbye to our friend who is moving to England in a few months before moving to Africa!

After takeaways, reminiscing about halls, games an goodbyes, it was time for everyone to leave :( goodbyes never get easier with age.

The picture represents my haircut I got after everyone had left - my friend had offered to cut my hair and since she was leaving in the morning, it was now or never! I had full trust in her, plus it was only a trim so if anything did go wrong, I still had 2weeks before graduation to get it fixed :) the end result it amazing and I feel like I've lost a lot, even though the trim was a maximum of an inch! Either way, I'm very happy and she can cut my hair anytime :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.