Clazel

By Clazel

The Kingfisher and the Catch

It’s been a month since I last blipped, so it’s lovely to have something that’s special to blip today. And seeing a kingfisher, let alone photographing one, always feels special.
So much for my intentions to catch up, I’m going to let that go. 
I know I’m in transition, feeling the end of my diploma, and scattering Mum’s ashes on that big trip to France, There’s a sense of completion of a circle and I’m not sure what now or what next.  I’m sorry not to have said this on blip before, but my energy is to rest and to wait for the new sensations and motivations to come - which is sometimes a hard ask! So for now, blipping likely to be sporadic, and commenting the same.
Thank you to everyone who has kindly visited, sprinkled and commented on my journal, there are some kind, generous and inspiring people on blip and I feel very grateful for that. It feels like a slow time for me right now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.