mishkid

By mishkid

Dog anyone?

Moments after this photo we let her off the lead and she ran and rolled in something smelly (the dog not Allegra!), then ran over and said hello to some dogs, then ran back towards us and rolled in something else smelly!!! Flipping dog! So I put her on her lead at which point she decided to go mad at the dog she’d quite happily said hello to when it came up to say hello to her! (Presumably because now she was on a lead and so didn’t have the upper hand of being able to outrun most dogs we meet).

Definite shock to the system going back to work and school etc! Yesterday was peaceful, but today was an uphill struggle to fit everything in that needed to be done and stay sane! Need to get back in the swing of things!

Saying that, it isn’t even 9pm and everything is done, Allegra and I made a very tasty (if I say so myself) prawn and coconut curry, I’m now showered and ready for bed, and I’m up to date with blip! So maybe things aren’t as hectic as they seem - just stress stirred up by a smelly dog that has to be washed most days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.