*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Aww

A parcel of belated (mainly handcrafted) birthday gifts arrived while I was away in Barrow, from my SiL (cat) and niece (star) and some other cute things from them both. I was in need of cheering up yesterday so they couldn't have come at a better time really. I have some lovely, caring people in my life and am very grateful for that.

Struggling with the humidity at the moment. I love sunshine and don't mind heat but this weather just doesn't feel healthy. Plus it's next to impossible to exercise outside safely and I need my endorphins! I'm looking forward to whatever weather the north of Scotland wants to throw at us when we're away on holiday to be quite frank ;-)

Sorry for being such a whinging old baggage this week - brain feels a bit full and frazzled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.