Annieone

By Annieone

A Busy Day...!!!

Firstly we attended a sad funeral this morning...the lady was a carer at the NS where my MiL RIP was ....this lady was over 70 herself but continued to help out on night duty whenever they needed an extra body..then just over 2 years ago was diagnosed with cancer herself....she fought a long difficult battle ...she was such a lovely kind warm hearted person and she took a fierce ‘shine’ to my hubby and me ...so we continued to visit her at home over the last 2 years..
We will miss her greatly...RIP Helen...

So, then guess where I was later...!!??
Is there anything more exciting than designing a new kitchen...
(well I’m sure a lot of people think there is, but not me)!!!
This house move may never happen ......but just in case....I want to be prepared...the kitchen there is a disaster...ancient and falling apart..!! The only thing they didn’t pull out when they renovated the rest of the house...!!!
So now I have my design, so if we don’t move there could well be a new kitchen happening here....!!
And now I’m having a laugh at tonight’s quote....:))))

7th September...quote..

Avoid Making Comparisons....!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.