FortyTwo

By 42

Down at the bottom of the garden

... was the theme of the playgroup float at the gala day today.

Miss42 was a butterfly and Mrs42 painted her face to go with her wings, skirt, antennae and wand (because all butterflies have wands don't you know).

What a day for it too - wall to wall sunshine.

A bunch of other pictures from the day here if you are interested.

A bunch of backblips too. Its interesting because my blip-motivation is at an all time low at the moment, but I know I'd miss the record if I stopped (and I don't want to not have my camera and take pics every day). Yet over the last two or three weeks I've take some of the best shots for ages. My favourite from the backblips is If I could bottle this..., although in true blip fashion its at least as much to do with the memory that is attached to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.