Heading to Europe

That year went a bit fast. Got three houses renovated, two more turned over for new tenants, and have two more, more or less ready to roll. Not exactly pleased with the amount I got done though - could have - should have gone much much faster.

One issue is that when I got back last year I just could get back to speed very quickly. Wasn't until January that I got some speed into the jobs and got cracking on things, and then I wasn't as committed as I should be.

I must not suffer the same problem in September, especially as I'd like to get cracking on our new house early next year. I want to be in Loop House next year.

Today though we're travelling. Heading for Heathrow and staying with friends. Looking forward to seeing these friends - missed them this year gone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.