Zema

Some day's you see an animal and you are just so drawn to it. Today was one such day. I was out again doing the garage sale thing. I pull up behind this SUV and see the owner of this beautiful dog named Zema. I stop and asked may I take her picture. John (the dogs owner said sure). Zema jumped down and I couldn't just take one picture. I ended up taking many. As I continued going to more garage sales so did Zema's owners. That was good because I got to love on Zema many more times. If you look at the other pictures you will see Zema likes to wear a bandana and the crown around her neck. John say's that's because she thinks she is a princess. Zena is 7 years old. She had been badly abused the first 4 years of her life before this couple recused her. Now she is just the sweetest dog you'd ever want to meet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.