Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Evening

I've been busy as a bee all day cleaning house, running errands and back home with the fixings for cheese cake ( the excess in the bowl was great) and then made some eggplant caprese ( had to taste test) and some bacon cheese balls.   The only thing I didn't taste was the cheese balls.   I am taking all of this to our ladies meeting tomorrow.  Our church is having a wedding so we are meeting at the park .  I think the weather will be good. 
   I ran outside and thought I had missed the sun but found just a little bit before it was down all the way.  I had been watering the flowers with the sprinkler, so the flowers did look quite fine!    
   Thanks for stopping by and will try and get to journals later on.  It's time for bed right now, so will talk to you all later!  Hope you all have a great week end!     thanks also for any hearts and stars too!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.