HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

What a busy and efficient day it's been.

- done all the recycling
- bought the CD-player that has the correct aux so I can order the bluetooth transmitter
- bought the special "fuse" for the plant lights that we ordered and came last week
- changed the planned lights to plant lights (all 4 of them)
- did laundry - two loads
- changed a place of the decorative ladders we had hanging in the north side window. it's now in my home office and I'll just have the hanging pots on that north side window
- went cycling (31,5 km) in wonderful weather in shorts(!)
- trimmed Buddha (last trim of the year outside)

Husband helping with all of this, and I think he's starting to think that his days at work are easier than at home ;-)

The same sunflower field as photographed a week ago, is still stunning.

(My husband's brother might come visit us tomorrow, so I needed to be sure we'll manage to do most of what was planned this weekend, if he comes. Quite often he promises to come and then cancels. It would be nice to see him, so I hope he'll come.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.