Jelly Bean

One of I think three the that survived. I had scattered the seeds down the wall side bed of the drive. They were last years purchase, and to be honest I didn't think I would see any of them, so to have 3 little plants produce a flower two I am happy and might purchase another pkt, and put them in in time to grow for next years flowering. 

The extra is a strange one. The temperature first thing this morning was comfortable. There had been  dew over night and the heavy mist was clearing, I went out to open the greenhouse, and as I came back around to the kitchen door I looked up at the roof and spotted all these cobwebs, this is the shaded side of the bungalow, and there were block of them all along the back roof. Never seen that before. 

Now to watch the Last Night of the Proms, enjoy your evening :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.