Hillyblips

By Hillyblips

The Crunch

Crunching her abs this female migrant hawker in cop. Wish I could do such a good job after Covid which I can't!

Migrant hawkers in a the greenery after I spotted and followed them over the terrain with a thought it was a waste of time. However I did see them and pointed the lens not realising I had the multi shot function on. Story of my life at the moment. Deleting - I will hopefully before the new big blip trip next year where I cannot afford the space on anything to be doing random shots... get a grip. I have months yet Deb 

I have put up a photo of Juan doing my sons  wedding in the extra. He was such a lovely guy - he could talk for Britain and I tear up every time I think of their awful scenario over there.The photo was taken in 2918.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.