TulipCheeks

By TulipCheeks

Autumn days

This is a hymn we used to sing at primary school.

I haven't done a lot today. Just popped out to chapel street to watch a good friend eat lunch (I'd had leftover Chinese) and then wandered back via a coffee stop.
Our security light won't turn off and it's getting on my nerves. I can't think how to fix it- other than my Dad popping over from Yorkshire- and that's not gonna happen. I'm not that electrically savvy and neither is my soon to be 'not' other half- and it doesn't seem worth getting an electrician out.... Any ideas on the back of a postcard please!! :-)
So when I was fiddling with the light I looked down and spied this beautiful moth. It reminds me of a cardigan my mum bought at Christmas. I love how nature starts everything- including fashion.
I just realised - today I went out in double denim- Big natural disaster!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.