On Some Days

By V1k1

Side By Side . . . Bing Crosby

Mono Monday . . . Beside

Today is the first stormy day we have experienced since coming home in June.  Heavy downpours and an universally grey sky.  A good day for computer tasks.  I have started on a photobook using a New Zealand website, Vista Print.  I have to do it while on line and the internet isn't strong where I usually work so I am out at the dining room table and our computers are beside each other. 
Blurb make a good landscape book 25x21cm this NZ book is 28x21cm.  Funny how those extra 3cm annoy me.  The book is looking like being $100 NZ and I don't know if they do deals like Blurb do from time to time.   Anyway I needed to have a break from choosing photos and deciding on the layout. Mono Monday to the rescue.  Thank you Kersti for hosting.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.