Multi-Use Drinks Chiller...

I didn't realise, until very late in my life, that mouth ulcers were treatable. Once I discovered the sweet soothing joy of Bonjela, I've not looked back. Migraines as well, were also ailments I didn't recognise until well into adulthood.

Over the last couple of years, I've had another ailment that might be more treatable than I expect. Hay fever. I've never considered what hay fever is and how it affects you but I've rather sluggish and just not really with it all day.

I might look into remedies and see if they make these hot days more bearable.

-------------------------------------------------

Bethany and Ewan on the other hand have been firing on all cylinders all day and Bethany decided to use the drinks cooler in the absence of an appropriate water collective, as her paddling pool.

I've been promising the kids a night in the tent proudly outdoors for a couple of weeks so tonight we camped in the wild of GrannieK's back garden. Ewan chickened out but Bethany and I got a rather peaceful kip under canvas regardless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.