LA BELLA VITA

By Bella888

Smaller size returned to Zara

Decided to keep a pleated satiny skirt and silvery long sleeve top I bought for last week's wedding, but in the event, rit was far too hot to wear. I purchased the skirt in 2 sizes, so returned one today. Also kept a smart midi length dress, will come in useful.

Explored the first floor, young avant-garde clothing, and menswear* (*why is it all so clumpy and synthetic?). Took the escalator down and decided would make a good blip, so went back for a photo. These girls were on the 'up' escalator beside me and probably wondered what I was up to.

Weather so much more comfortable today. Great! Had a long walk up to the Nici, didn't stop instead, had a flat whites at flirt. Mr B couldn't get home quick enough well I went to Zara and Primark.

Thanks Kersko for today's Mono
Monday challenge: theme is Beside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.