The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Besides

The usual Monday morning Zumba class, a cuppa and a walk along the prom this morning…much cooler than of late but dry and pleasant enough. After a healthy lunch I tackled a quiz I’m putting together for camera club tomorrow evening. I was trying to transfer it from a Word document onto a Power Point slideshow…you’d think it would be easy but it took a lot more faffing about with than necessary, with perseverance I got there in the end though! Next I needed to print the answers and answer sheets but the printer wasn’t playing ball, I narrowed the fault down to the black cartridge so converted everything to blue ink and got the printing done. I’ve obviously got a dodgy cartridge as after several print head cleans and deep cleans it’s made little to no difference.

Currently waiting to hear whether my Morocco trip will go ahead as planned, both of the accommodations are in the earthquake zone so it may be touch and go. I just hope I find out before I embark on the expensive course of vaccinations I need!

My clematis flowered quite well this summer…though mostly on the outside of my garden fence. These seed heads were resting beside each other this afternoon when I was out at the bins.

Thanks to Kersti for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.