One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Back to normal. Take 1...

... ACTION! 

Now, that's the Irish weather I love and know. I found my bearings again as I cycled to the Repair Factory in the vivifying drizzle.
I was certain that my colleagues who had suffered so much in the terrible heatwave would all have been relieved and delighted this morning. 
They weren't! They were complaining about how dark, and grey, and dreary, and damp it all looked this morning. 
I think I realised what the problem is. The weather isn't broken... They are! 

Another vivifying cycle back home (I was vivified through to my underwear) and the city is already a lot cleaner. And the smell of stale urine is being watered down.
The cobblestones in Mental Barn were slippery as fock though. They had to be navigated with great care on my EIRCODE-engraved bike. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.