Rainie

By rainie

Enjoying some sun on her back

Another frost this morning, but sunshine followed.  The cows were lying down, I noticed the backlit ears and thought worthy of a photo of two.  
Doug went off to Golf Croquet at 9.30, I went out to the garden to lay more barley straw on the main garden. 
Before I knew it it was almost 11.45 am.....inside for a shower and into some tidy cloths.  Doug arrived home about the same time, we had a quick sandwich for lunch then away at 12.30 to a funeral of our ex neighbour at 1pm.
A long service (over an hour)....we didn't got to the cemetery.  Doug went back to croquet, me out to Temuka for our photography group afternoon.  I was too late for the bird photography but in time for refreshments and chats.....the important stuff !  Our two week challenge was "pink".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.