Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Flourite

Not something you'd usually find in my crystal collection but this piece is embedded in some Brazilian amethyst :) 

A quirky little find at the collectors fair on Sunday.

Had a physio session today and have now been referred for rehabilitation which, of course, there's a waiting list for! 

If we can't to the bottom of what's preventing the back of my heel recovering fully, I'll have to go back to the consultant at Addenbrookes. I was hoping the physiotherapist could refer me for an MRI or something as we know the bones are OK but she can only refer me internally to the physio related departments. 

But, I've improved enough in mobility to go to the green theraband for my home exercises having passed yellow and red :) Go me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.