MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

More charms and family stuff.

My daughter gave me this bangle for Mothers Day with the heart charm which is to the left on the photo (the heart at the top is the clasp not a charm). Now, for m birthday, my Mum and Terry have bought me 4 more charms. I'm lucky. 
I have a list for more and Christmas is coming - but thankfully not yet!
A bitty day today. Took Terry back to Specsavers - he is there almost as much as he is home these days! We had to nip to get my prescription and get a few bits. I took my car to the car wash. Called at the sorting office to post a card. Other than that I don't know where the day went. Spoke to my mum on the phone and must go to see her tomorrow or Thursday.
My daughter got the result of her MRI which was done in August and all is okay because the tumour is stable (acoustic neuroma ie schwannoma) so nothing needs to be done at present other than continued monitoring). Phew.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.