Annieone

By Annieone

The Last....!!!

Of my crops...I picked them today ....had to spend time in the garden to clear my head...as we had disappointing news today on the house front....!!
We were actually refused the option to buy the house we wanted ....the seller decided to sell it to someone they knew despite these people being our under bidders...strange...but as they say ..’that’s the way the cookie crumbles ‘....hubby very disappointed as am I but I continue to go with the mantra that if it’s for you it’ll work out...and as I’ve said we are fortunate that we do not have to make this move but I feel sorry for people who really need to purchase a house and are loosing out in these strange times..!! We may keep looking or we may just leave it til next Spring time..
I do appreciate all your positive thoughts on wishing us well though....A xx

12th September...quot.

The Universe Is Unfolding Exactly As It Should....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.