Oslo Gardemoen

I was stuck at the airport in Oslo for most of the day, yesterday. I missed my connection to Finland with 5 minutes, it was still more than 15 minutes to departure when I was at the gate, but no they could not let me and another guy through, because they didn't have any transport to the plane. Absolutely ridiculous organization!
I was very happy when I got NOK 125 to have a meal while I waited, until I saw that the cheapest dish was 160 and a beer nearly 100. It is ridiculously expensive in that country. I will definitely avoid going through there again.
It was also interesting that they obviously allow smaller passangers in Norway, this little rascal seemed very happy to fly with his mother, wherever they were going. I don't think I have seen a dog in an airport before...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.