AMealIAteToday

By AMealIAteToday

Pizza

Vegetable pizza. Wine: Alberaia Rosso di Toscana 2019.

I made the decision today that I won't be making dinner for the balance of the week. I have been very busy getting my class planning as far advanced as I can before there are some new demands on my time later this month. I have also had to add a few extra tasks for myself so that my class demands little beyond corresponding with students next week to accommodate a spontaneous trip (my husband's entire office just got a surprise week off for IT related reasons, and a last minute deal persuaded us to add yet another trip to a very travel-filled year). We are on a plane Friday night. Fortunately only being assigned a single asynchronous online class this semester makes this sort of indulgence quite manageable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.