My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Pretty House

What a pretty House I found on my walk today with lots of beautiful Cosmos outside it. I love it. 
Need someone to paint my house..... Wonder what the neighbours would think if I went away from the traditional boring White!!
I sold something on ebay; I was very surprised; it had been relisted 3 times.
So postage paid for & printed, I packed up the parcel & off I went to the Post Office down the road; parcel posted & I went for a walk & popped into the Community Hub, never been in there before; they were very welcoming & I was interested in what they had.
They had Vegetables from the Allotment & various items in the Fridge & Freezer; also Tea bags.
They enrolled me & I was able to get 10 items for £2; that will help with the Food Bill & they said you can bring any excess produce to them to sell on; which I will. 
Once I left I went for a quick walk & that's when I past this house & it's opposite a House that my Great Great Granddad lived in after he left Folkington Place. 
I feel I'm Sussex through & through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.